Whenever someone posts to a Social Feed page, comments on a post or likes a post, Yapp will send notifications to those users who have enabled notifications. The default notification settings that you set and the user’s preferred settings determine who receives each notification.

This article shows how you, as an app user, can change your settings to receive the notifications you want and not the ones you don’t.